FIFA 23 TOTY 12th Man: How To Vote, Contenders and Release Date

The Group of the Year (TONY) XI is out now FIFA 23, and now the last piece of the jigsaw has actually been put in place with the 12th guy in packs.

Guy City’s Erlang Haaland won the fan vote, beating João Cancel and Federico Valverde to the final area in Team of the Year.

Take an appearance at the unbelievable brand-new unique item and subsequent Honorable Reference gamers listed below.

OUT NOW-96 OR Haaland

The Male City striker has actually required to the Premier League like a duck to water and is well-deserved of a spot in this year’s promotion.

Erlang Haaland’s crazy 96 OR Team of the Year item is now available in packs in FUT 23.

Haaland has actually been rewarded with a mega 96 OR item in the video game, consisting of 96 Rate and 96 Shooting.

His 94 Physical stats are crazy too, although you might desire to use a chemistry design to increase his passing characteristics.

Haaland will remain in packs for the quickest time period of any TONY player.

The Team of the Year 12th Man was launched into packs on Friday, 27 January at the usual time of 1pm ET/ 6pm GMT, signing up with the primary TONY XI side till they all rotate out on Friday, 3 February.


Release Date

Below Retail Costs Stock has brand-new listings in listed below retail cost hard to find and special release tennis shoes!


The 12th Man is the rarest item of the lot, making it extra special if you do manage to pack him.

This is because the opponents, then midfielders, then protectors (and GK), and then the entire squad were all released into packs, suggesting every other TONY card will be available twice over.

Missing out on Out

3 gamers were consisted of in the fan vote for FUT 23 Group of the Year’s 12th male, and they were:

Nevertheless, both Cancel and Valverde will both be exceptional additions to any FUT squad.

  • Erlang Haaland (Manchester City).

  • Federico Valverde (Real Madrid).

  • João Cancel (Manchester City).

These items are still improved, but nowhere near as much as the full Team of the Year players.

With Haaland winning the vote, both João Cancel and Federico Valverde will now feature as part of the TONY Honorable Discusses squad.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *